top of page
Search
  • forpeaveheabert

Conviction Corinne Michaels Epub __TOP__ Download







Conviction Corinne Michaels Epub Download New York Times bestseller Corinne Michaels brings you the stunning conclusion to "Consolation Duet." I fell in love with Liam only to be torn apart. "Anyway, I don't regret it. I am not the same person I was at the age of twenty when I met him. Now I'm thirty. I'm so sorry it ended like this. He has an expensive car and I have money to go on vacation. I guess we both enjoy our time together. But will it ever happen again? We hoped that many years together would last forever. I thought it might be time to admit that we shouldn't indulge anymore. And it was very hard for me to understand this, because I just found out that now he can take his children to school again. I don't want this to come to the surface, I don't want to embarrass him, but I think I should tell him the truth. I think and I am very grateful to him for the last time he took my car, because he did me the honor, and I kissed him. Perhaps, once he remembered me, but now he communicates with children and friends. And I'm sure it's for the best. He will be unhappy if he realizes that he did me unfairly, but after all, we have known each other too long to seek more than friendship. I will be sorry if he ever finds out that I am very dear to a person, whom he never loved. Of course, one day we will be together and get married. But I'm not sure what that day will be. I still love him, and I'm sure I'll never fall in love again.” I know, that's exactly what I thought. I'm sure that's exactly what I thought after he left. I love you, Liam. I will always love you, even if you don't remember me. Because that's more than I can ask for. 3e8ec1a487


Related links:

5 views0 comments
bottom of page